About Us

Digital Commonwealth Officers and Board Members

Board meeting minutes can be viewed here.

Effective July 1, 2021- June 30, 2022


Kate Boylan, Wheaton College 

Vice-President, President Elect

Sonia Pacheco, UMass Dartmouth


Justin Snow, Salem State University (2020-2021)
Danielle Sangalang, Mass College of Art and Design (2019-2020)


Hans Bergmann, Mount Washington History Society



Tegan Kehoe, Paul S. Russell MD Museum of Medical History

& Innovation, Massachusetts General Hospital

Board of Directors

Kate Bradley, Assumption University

Eben English, Boston Public Library, Ex-officio

Amanda Fowler, Phillips Library, Peabody Essex Museum

Rachel Jirka, Amherst College

Maureen Mann. Wellesley Public Schools

Evan Knight, Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, Ex-officio

TBD, Massachusetts School Library Association, Ex-officio

TBD, Massachusetts Library System, Ex-officio

Former Digital Commonwealth Board Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software