Contact your MA state legislators to tell them why you value libraries and digital collections! Learn more here.

Digital Commonwealth Committees and Task Forces

Conference Committee

Anna Bognolo (co-chair), Eaglebrook School

Justin Snow (co-chair), Salem State University

Alison Bassett, The Trustees of Reservations

Andrew Elder, UMass Boston

Alan Karass, New England Conservatory

Sarah Moazeni, Wellesley College

Rebecca Morin, Holyoke Community College

Sonia Pacheco, Ferreira-Mendes Portuguese-American Archives, UMass Dartmouth

Kristin Slater, Merrimack Valley Library Consortium

Outreach and Education Committee - Description

Patricia Feeley (co-chair), Boston Public Library

Jodi Goodman (co-chair), New Bedford Free Public Library

Matt Amory, Canton Public Library

Andrew Begley, National Archives at Boston

Anne Berard, Milford Town Library

Kate Boylan, Wheaton College

Daniel Chivvis, Simmons College/Worcester Public Library

Jean Maguire, New England Historic Genealogical Society

Anna Newman, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Jake Sadow, Boston Public Library

Repository Committee

Eben English (chair), Boston Public Library
Alicia M. Morris, Tufts
Danielle Pucci, Boston Public Library
Sarah Sweeney, Northeastern

Vivian Gonzalez, Framingham State
Julia Howington, Suffolk University
Elizabeth Thomsen, NOBLE

Membership Committee

Alan Karass, New England Conservatory

Danielle Sangalang, MassArt

Melissa Fournier, Randall Library, Stow

Molly O’Brien, UMass Dartmouth

Deborah Breen, Regis College

Paul Engle, Brockton Public Library

Maryann E. Muhilly, St. John's Preparatory School, Danvers

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software