Contact your MA state legislators to tell them why you value libraries and digital collections! Learn more here.

Digital Commonwealth Officers Board Members

President (FY 2018)
Kristin Slater, SAILS, Inc.

Sadie Roosa, WGBH

Jean Maguire, New England Historic Genealogical Society

Gianna Gifford, Boston Public Library

Anthony Vaver, Westborough Public Library

Board of Directors

Anna Bognolo, Eaglebrook School

Andrew Elder, UMass Boston

Julia Howington, Moakley Institute, Suffolk University

Alan Karass, New England Conservatory

Tegan Kehoe, Massachusetts General Hospital

Rebecca Morin, Holyoke Community College

Greg Pronevitz, Massachusetts Library System, Ex-officio

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall, Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, Ex-officio

Former Executive Committee Members

Michelle Barker, Connecticut Valley Museums

Julie Bartlett, Holyoke Community College and Forbes Library

Michael Bennett, C/W MARS Inc.

Amy Benson, NELINET

Marilyn Billings, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, W.E.B. Du Bois Library, Ex-officio

Tom Blake, Boston Public Library, Ex-officio

Sarah Campbell, Archives and Special Collections, College of the Holy Cross

Karen Canary, Westfield State College

Karen Cariani, WGBH, Past President (FY 2014)

Kristi Chadwick, Emily Williston Memorial Library, Past President (FY 2012)

Kim Cochrane, MSLA liaison, Ex-officio

Michael Colford, Boston Public Library

Jessica Colati, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Robin Dale, LYRASIS

Steven Dalton, Thomas P. O'Neill Jr Library, Boston College

Heather Dray, LYRASIS

Debra DeJonker-Berry, Jonathan Bourne Public Library

Ellen Dubinsky, Bridgewater State College

Carrie Elliott, Kingston Public Library

Anna Fahey Flynn, Boston Public Library, Ex-officio

Joseph Fisher, UMass Lowell, Past President (FY 2013 and FY2015)

Linda Friel, MSLA liaison

Vivien Goldman, Brookline Public Library Trustee, Past President (FY 2008)

Millie Gonzalez, Framingham State University

Elizabeth Hacala, Massachusetts Library Association, Fiscal Agent

Ryan Hanson, Newton Free Public Library

Nancy Heywood, Massachusetts Historical Society, Past President (FY 2010)

Jim Keenan, Billerica Public Library, Past President (FY 2011)

Erin Logsdon, NELINET

Sharon Lux, Massachusetts School Library Association (MSLA), Ex-officio

Maura Marx, Boston Public Library

Margaret Morrissey, Jacob Edwards Library, Southbridge

Dennis Moser, Bridgewater State College

Carolyn Noah, CMRLS, Past President (FY 2007 and FY 2009)

Barbara Preece, Boston Library Consortium

Alix Quan, Massachusetts State Library

Joanne Riley, UMass Boston

Anne Sauer, Tufts University

Kelcy Shepherd, Amherst College

Susan Stearns, Boston Library Consortium

Molly Stothert-Maurer, Perkins School for the Blind

Bill Talentino, Sudbury Public Library

Elizabeth Thomsen, NOBLE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software